ONLINE WORKSHOP


3 Essential Tools for Healing Developmental Trauma:

a ReParentive Therapy Workshop Series

Learn the pillars of ReParentive Therapy in this series

ReParentive Therapy is a modality for working with chronic developmental trauma. Learn the significance and nuances of key concepts of ReParentive Therapy. These pillars of healing are essential to create healing in people who grew up in invalidating environments.


This series of mini workshops offers:


Quick access to the inner workings of ReParentive Therapy modality and tools

Get a feeling for who I am, my approach and my offerings

I’ll take you directly to what I see is at the essence of healing core beliefs

Learn what makes ReParentive Therapy such a highly-effective approach for working with developmental trauma


The three principles that we’ll focus on in this workshop series are:


Self-Discovery Through Mindfulness

Utilizing the Instrument of the Therapist

Offering a Missing Experience


Workshop 1: Self-Discovery Through Mindfulness


In the trauma world it’s widely agreed that mindfulness is a key element for healing developmental trauma. When we become mindful and can observe our experience, it facilitates integration at the level of the neocortex.


Even therapists who have their own meditation practices can benefit from learning how to teach their clients mindfulness as a tool to study their moment-to-moment experience.


If as a child, your client grew up with a volatile parent, it likely was not safe for them to have a sense of self. Instead, their sense of self was always in reaction to their parent. It wasn’t safe to exist independently.


In order to move through the world and thrive, your client will benefit greatly from learning to tune in to their desires, thoughts, feelings and sensations. When you teach your clients mindfulness, it creates a platform for self-discovery that they might never have had access to; it opens up new possibilities.



Tuesday, January 16, 2024

12-2pm Pacific / 1-3pm Mountain / 2-4pm Central / 3-5pm Eastern

$35

Pamela Rosin, MFT


"I have had several patients complete the group for people who are related to or connected intimately to someone with BPD or narcissism. One patient said to me, 'I've already gotten my entire money's worth after just the first session of the group.'


They felt so validated and their long sense of being isolated and totally alone with their experiences shifted dramatically."

Ben Elitzur MD

Board Certified Psychiatrist

Your Name & Email

Billing Address

Order Information

By paying, you agree to Link's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.